Term Dates

Sep
20
Fri
2019
Jeans for Genes
Sep 20 all-day
Sep
27
Fri
2019
FoSP Cuppa ‘n’ Cake
Sep 27 @ 1:15 pm – 2:00 pm
Harvest Festival in School Gym
Sep 27 @ 2:00 pm – 2:45 pm
Sep
28
Sat
2019
Celebrate St Neots in Flowers! @ St Neots Parish Church
Sep 28 – Sep 29 all-day
Oct
1
Tue
2019
Flu Immunisations for pupils
Oct 1 all-day
Oct
2
Wed
2019
Consultation Evening
Oct 2 @ 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Oct
9
Wed
2019
School Photos
Oct 9 all-day
Oct
18
Fri
2019
Professional Learning Day for Staff
Oct 18 all-day
Nov
23
Sat
2019
FoSP Christmas Fayre
Nov 23 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nov
29
Fri
2019
Professional Learning Day for Staff
Nov 29 all-day

Term Dates for 2019/2020 for Pupils

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019
Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Summer term 2020

Tuesday 21 April to Tuesday 21 July 2020
May Day: Friday 8th May 2020
Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Training days for staff

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (All staff)

Friday 18th October 2019 (All staff)

Friday 29th November 2019 (Teachers)

Friday 31st January 2020 (All staff)

Monday 20th April 2020 (Teachers)

Bank holidays

Wednesday 25th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Friday 8th May 2020 (Please note date changed nationally)
Monday 25th May 2020

Term Dates for 2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

Friday 4 September to Thursday 22October

Autumn half term Friday 23 October to Friday 30 October

Autumn term continues Monday 2 November to

Friday 18 December

Christmas holiday Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February

Spring half term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Spring term continues Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March

Easter holiday Monday 29 March to Monday 12 April

Summer term 2021

Tuesday 13 April to Friday 28 May

Summer half term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Summer term continues Monday 7 June to Thursday 22 July

Summer holidays start Friday 23rd July

Professional Learning days for staff

Thursday 3rd September 2020 (All staff)

Friday 23rd October 2020 (All staff)

Friday 27th November 2020 (Teachers)

Monday 1st February 2021 (All staff)

Monday 12th April 2021 (Teachers)

Bank holidays

TBC